Introduction & Zone 1


Henry introduces himself, his history, and what led him to create this Original Love program. He introduces the concept that both meditation and healing are necessary – and that love lies at the foundation of both. Finally, Henry introduces the four zones of meditation practice.

Zone 1: Self Love

A real mindfulness practice must include Self Love – learning how to be ok with ourselves just the way we are.

Original Love 2022 Program

Join Henry in 2022 for a full curriculum of Original Love courses and retreats.

Our Late Winter course on Zone 1 – Mindfulness, Self-Love, and Awakening begins February 13th, 2022. 

We also invite you to learn more about the Original Love One Year Program.

To awaken, liberate and protect all beings.

© Copyright 2021 • www.mountaincloud.orgPrivacy Policy